Workshop organisers

AusSTS 2020 academic committee:

Emma Kowal – Deakin University
Thao Phan – Deakin University
Tim Neale – Deakin University
Owen McNamara – ANU
Jennifer Macdonald – CDU
Jocelyn Bosse – UQ
Michaela Spencer – CDU
Gemma Smart – Sydney Uni
Lydia Schofield – UTas
Kari Lancaster – UNSW
Courtney Addison – Vic Uni Wellington
Kirsty Howey – Sydney Uni

Darwin local organising committee:

Michaela Spencer
Kirsty Howey
Cathy Bow
Jennifer Macdonald
Jocelyn Bosse


Australasian STS Graduate Network (AusSTS)
Science and Society Network at Deakin University
TopEnd STS and the Northern Institute at Charles Darwin University
Research School of Social Sciences at ANU
Biopolitics of Science Research Network and School of History and Philosophy of Science at University of Sydney
Environment and Society group, School of Humanities and Languages, UNSW


First announcement

Call for proposals and flyer

Mail archive